Kobewka Stark

Contact Us

14809 111 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5M 2P3
T 780-414-0444
F 780-443-6585
E reception@kobewkastark.com

View a Map

Our Lawyers

Sid J. Kobewka sid@kobewkastark.com

Carmen C. Boucher carmen@kobewkastark.com

Lorraine A. Stark lorraine@kobewkastark.com

Our Support Staff

Trudy Barone
Legal Assistant
trudy@kobewkastark.com

Keiran Elicksen
Real Estate Assistant
keiran@kobewkastark.com

Vanessa Cox
Legal Assistant
vanessa@kobewkastark.com

View Larger Map